My Apple

In the studio with Crowder playing. 

The heater is on. 

Getting organized. 

Took two bites of an apple. 

Set the apple on my work table. 

Turn around after hearing a clunking noise and see Riley on two legs with his top two legs on the table. 

He bites into it. 

He drops it when I yell out his name. 

I pick up my apple and glare at Riley. 

Dust it off and take a bite. 

My apple.


To view my online portfolio, go to:

https://www.behance.net/gallery/37664733/Lion-Series 

Leave a Reply

